

### इंडियन रेलवे केटरिंग एण्ड टूरिज्म कॉरपोरेशन लिमिटेड (भारत सरकार का उद्यम-मिनी रत्न)

#### INDIAN RAILWAY CATERING AND TOURISM CORPORATION LTD. (A Govt. of India Enterprise-Mini Ratna)

"CIN-L74899DL1999GOI101707" E-mail: info@irctc.com Website: www.irctc.com

No. 2019/IRCTC/CS/ST.EX/356

Dated: January 31, 2020

**BSE Limited** 

(Through BSE Listing Centre)

1st Floor, New Trade Wing, Rotunda Building Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip Code: 542830

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

(Through NEAPS)

"Exchange Plaza",-1, Block-G, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Scrip Symbol: IRCTC

SEBI (Listing Obligations Disclosure and Ref: 30 of

Requirements) Regulation, 2015

Sub: Completion of tenure of Dr. Dheeraj Sharma, Dr. Rabi Narayan Bohidar

and Smt. Kanak Aggarwal as Independent Directors of IRCTC

Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is hereby informed that Dr. Dheeraj Sharma [DIN:07683375], Dr. Rabi Narayan Bohidar [DIN: 00637818] and Smt. Kanak Aggarwal [DIN: 00074469], appointed as Independent Directors on the Board of IRCTC pursuant to Ministry of Railways Office Order No. 2008/PL/49/1 dated 31st January 2017 have completed their three years' tenure on 30th January 2020.

The updated list of the Board of Directors of IRCTC w.e.f. 31st January 2020 is being enclosed as Annexure for your information and record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For and on behalf of IRCTC Limited

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Membership No.: FCS:9199

Encls: ala





#### इंडियन रेलवे केटरिंग एण्ड टूरिज्म कॉरपोरेशन लिमिटेड (भारत सरकार का उद्यम–मिनी रत्न)

## INDIAN RAILWAY CATERING AND TOURISM CORPORATION LTD. (A Govt. of India Enterprise-Mini Ratna)

"CIN-L74899DL1999GOI101707" E-mail: info@irctc.com Website: www.irctc.com

# LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF IRCTC (AS ON 31.01.2020)

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Shri Mahendra Pratap Mall	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Smt Rajni Hasija	Director (Tourism & Marketing)
3.	Shri Neeraj Sharma	Part-time Government Nominee Director
4.	Prof. Sachin Chaturvedi	Part-time (Non-official) (Independent) Director
5.	Mr. Comal Ramachandran Sundaramurti	Part-time (Non-official) (Independent) Director
6.	Ms. Sarita Deshpande	Part-time (Non-official) (Independent) Director

